header logo

Oz Blackstone Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Alarm CallA Coffin for TwoBlackstone's Pursuits

Oz Blackstone is a series of 9 books written by Quintin Jardine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Oz Blackstone series?

      The author is Quintin Jardine.

    • How many Oz Blackstone books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Oz Blackstone series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).