header logo

Jeff Lindsay Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Dearly Devoted DexterDarkly Dreaming DexterDexter By Design

Jeff Lindsay has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024