header logo

Jeff Kinney Books in Order (26 Book Series)

Cabin FeverBig ShotDiary of a Wimpy Kid

Jeff Kinney has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 26 books