header logo

Lindsay Buroker Books in Order (122 Book Series)

Angle of TruthA Question of HonorAny Witch Way

Lindsay Buroker is a series of 122 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 122 books
    1. 37


      Lindsay Buroker

    2. 51

      Dragon Bond

      Ruby Lionsdrake

    3. 59

      Star Rebels

      Lindsay Buroker

    4. 84


      Ruby Lionsdrake

    Buy all booksUS Only

    122 books in this series

    Add 122 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lindsay Buroker series?

      The author is Lindsay Buroker.

    • How many Lindsay Buroker books are there?

      There are 122 books in the Lindsay Buroker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).