header logo

Nancy Thayer Books in Order (35 Book Series)

A Nantucket WeddingA Nantucket ChristmasAn Act of Love

Nancy Thayer has written a series of 35 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 35 books
    1. 4


      Nancy Thayer

    2. 5


      Nancy Thayer

    Buy all booksUS Only

    35 books in this series

    Add 35 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Nancy Thayer series?

      The author is Nancy Thayer.

    • How many Nancy Thayer books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Nancy Thayer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).