header logo

Jane Yellowrock Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Black WaterBlack ArtsBlood Cross

Jane Yellowrock is a series of 21 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jane Yellowrock series?

      The author is Faith Hunter.

    • How many Jane Yellowrock books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Jane Yellowrock series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).