header logo

Mike Hammer Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Black AlleyA Long Time DeadComplex 90

Mike Hammer is a series of 28 books written by Mickey Spillane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mike Hammer series?

      The author is Mickey Spillane.

    • How many Mike Hammer books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Mike Hammer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1947, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).