header logo

Midnight, Texas Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Midnight CrossroadDay ShiftNight Shift

Midnight, Texas is a series of 3 books written by Charlaine Harris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024