header logo

Jane Green Books in Order (28 Book Series)

A Walk in the ParkA Modern Fairy TaleBabyville

Jane Green has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Jane Green and how did she become an author?

      Jane Green is a renowned author known for her contemporary romance novels. She began her writing career as a young adult and quickly rose to fame due to her knack for creating relatable and engaging characters. The author Jane Green is particularly noted for her ability to craft mesmerizing narratives with intricate plots.

    • What kind of books does Jane Green write?

      Author Jane Green primarily writes novels in the genre of general fiction, with many of her books geared towards women. While she is most well-known for her contemporary romance novels, she has also ventured into other genres such as mystery and fantasy. Additionally, she has a penchant for exploring real life situations in her books, making her work both entertaining and insightful.

    • What is the order of Jane Green's books?

      Jane Green's books in order are typically listed by the date they were published. The published details, including the title and publication year, are important aspects to consider when determining the order. It is recommended to read the books in the order they were released to fully appreciate the development of her storytelling skills.

    • How can I find the right book by Jane Green for my reading taste?

      One way to find the perfect Jane Green book for your reading preference is by checking the book's genre and reading book reviews. By looking at the avg rating, you can gauge how well other readers enjoyed the book. Also, note the genre of the book, as Green's novels range from contemporary romance to mystery.

    • Can I read the novels of Jane Green out of order?

      While you can read the novels of Jane Green out of order, for a more comprehensive understanding of her development as an author, it's recommended to read title by title in the order they were published. However, each book typically stands alone, so you shouldn't have a problem if you choose to read them out of sequence.

    • How does fiction play a role in Jane Green's books?

      Fiction is a significant aspect of Jane Green's books. She blends elements of contemporary life with fictional scenarios to create engaging stories. Her fiction often reflects real life situations, making her novels relatable and compelling.

    • How are Jane Green's books rated?

      Each of Jane Green's books has a rating book system, where readers can leave their ratings and reviews. The avg rating, along with a clear rating system, are provided for every book. You can find these ratings on various book review platforms and they can help in deciding which of her books to read first.

    • Where can I buy the books of Jane Green?

      You can buy books by author Jane Green in bookstores, online retailers, and on Kindle. Ensure to buy in order of the book's published details for the best reading experience.

    • Are Jane Green's novels suitable for young adult readers?

      Certainly! While Jane Green's novels predominantly appeal to adult readers due to their themes of romance and life, her engaging storytelling and compelling characters tend to attract young adult readers as well. Whether it's a mystery novel or a contemporary romance book, young adult readers may find her books entertaining and insightful.