header logo

Jana DeLeon Books in Order (50 Book Series)


Jana DeLeon has written a series of 50 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 50 books
    1. 2


      Jana DeLeon

    Buy all booksUS Only

    50 books in this series

    Add 50 books to Amazon cart


    • What series is best known among Jana Deleon's works?

      The most renowned among Jana Deleon's works is the "Miss Fortune Mysteries" series. This series of cozy mystery novels has garnered a lot of attention and high avg rating.

    • Tell me about the Fortune Mysteries. Are these books a standalone series or do they need to be read in a particular order?

      Fortune Mysteries, penned by author Jana Deleon, are a part of a series and they are best enjoyed when read in the publication order. This allows the reader to follow the character development and storyline more coherently.

    • I'm new to Jana Deleon's work. Could you recommend the first book I should pick up?

      I would recommend starting with the first book in the Fortune Series, "Louisiana Longshot." This title published in 2012, is a great way to get introduced to Jana Deleon's humorous, suspense-filled southern charm.

    • Can you guide me on where to find the details of Jana Deleon's books in order of their publication?

      For the published details, it's best to visit the author Jana Deleon's official website or the Kindle publication site. They provide a comprehensive list of her books in publication order, from her Fortune Book series to the Mudbug Book series.

    • What is the avg rating of Jana Deleon books? How well are they received by readers?

      Jana Deleon's books, especially the Fortune Mysteries, consistently receive high avg ratings. As a bestselling author, she has amassed a large following of dedicated readers who appreciate her blend of romance, mystery, and comedy.

    • Compared to other authors in the mystery genre, how is Jana Deleon viewed?

      Jana Deleon is highly regarded among authors of the mystery genre. Her novels, filled with memorable characters and intriguing plots, have established her as a noteworthy author of fiction.

    • If I loved the Fortune Mysteries series, what other books by Jana Deleon would you recommend?

      If you enjoyed the Fortune series, you might also like the Mudbug series. Just like the Fortune Mysteries, Mudbug is also sprinkled with humor, romance, and a dash of supernatural.

    • Can you tell me more about Jana Deleon's early days as an author?

      Before her fame as a bestselling author, Jana Deleon started her writing career with Harlequin Intrigue, where she penned romance novels with an edge of suspense. Her debut, "The Secret of Cypriere Bayou", was a huge success and paved the way for her future series.

    • Is there a recurring theme in Jana Deleon's books?

      Yes, Jana Deleon's books, particularly the Miss Fortune series, often feature strong, independent female protagonists. Set in Sinful, Louisiana, the series combines mystery, humor, and a touch of romance, making it a delightful read.