header logo

Miss Fortune Mystery Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Cajun Fried FelonyBullets and BeadsChange of Fortune

Miss Fortune Mystery is a series of 22 books written by Jana DeLeon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Miss Fortune Mystery series?

      The author is Jana DeLeon.

    • How many Miss Fortune Mystery books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Miss Fortune Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).