header logo

Inspector Wexford Books in Order (24 Book Series)

A Sleeping LifeA Guilty Thing SurprisedAn Unkindness of Ravens

Inspector Wexford is a series of 24 books written by Ruth Rendell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 24 books