header logo

Inspector Faro Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Akin to MurderThe Dower House MysteryMurders Most Foul

Inspector Faro is a series of 19 books written by Alanna Knight. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 19 books