header logo

Iain Pears Books in Order (13 Book Series)

ArcadiaAn Instance of the FingerpostDeath and Restoration

Iain Pears has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Iain Pears series?

      The author is Iain Pears.

    • How many Iain Pears books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Iain Pears series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).