header logo

Ina Garten Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Barefoot Contessa Back to BasicsBarefoot Contessa at HomeBarefoot Contessa Family Style

Ina Garten has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Could you guide me on the order of Ina Garten books?

      Of course! Ina Garten's cookbooks were published in the following order: The Barefoot Contessa Cookbook (1999), Barefoot Contessa Parties! (2001), Barefoot Contessa Family Style (2002), Barefoot in Paris (2004), Barefoot Contessa at Home (2006), Barefoot Contessa Back to Basics (2008), Barefoot Contessa How Easy Is That? (2010), Barefoot Contessa Foolproof (2012), Make It Ahead (2014), Cooking for Jeffrey (2016), and Cook Like a Pro (2018). They are all filled with delightful recipes designed by the author Ina Garten that are not only easy to make but also perfect for those who enjoy cooking at home.

    • Who is the author of these cookbooks?

      The author of these cookbooks is none other than Ina Garten, also popularly known as the Barefoot Contessa. She has an average rating of 4.3 for her cookbooks, which is an exceptional rating for any cookbook author.

    • I've heard a lot about Ina Garten. Can you tell me more about her?

      Indeed, Ina Garten is a celebrated American author and Emmy Award-winning host of the Food Network program, "Barefoot Contessa". Prior to her television and book fame, she worked at the White House Office of Management and Budget and owned the Barefoot Contessa specialty food store in the Hamptons, New York.

    • What kind of recipes can I expect to find in these books?

      Ina Garten's cookbooks are filled to the brim with mouth-watering recipes that revolve around home cooking. She covers a wide range of dishes, from easy weeknight dinners to extravagant parties with friends. You can expect her recipes to make cooking at home a joy rather than a chore.

    • Where can I buy Ina Garten's cookbooks?

      You can buy Ina Garten's cookbooks from a variety of retailers. One of the most reliable is Clarkson Potter, the publishing company that produces all her cookbooks. You can also check out online retailers like Amazon for new, used, or even signed copies. Don't forget to check out the details before you buy.

    • Can I get these books in order?

      Yes, Ina Garten's cookbooks can be purchased in the order they were published. Each book features new and easy recipes that build on the previous ones, creating a comprehensive cooking guide.

    • What was the first book that Ina Garten authored?

      The first book authored by Ina Garten is the Barefoot Contessa Cookbook which was published in 1999. This cookbook, published by Clarkson Potter, quickly became a best-seller and established Garten as a respected authority in the culinary world.

    • Are these books suitable for beginners?

      Absolutely! Ina Garten's cookbooks are designed to be approachable for cooks of all levels. From easy dishes to more complex ones, she makes sure to include step-by-step instructions and handy tips that are easy to follow.

    • What is the latest book Ina Garten has published?

      The latest book published by Ina Garten is "Modern Comfort Food" which was released in October 2020. Like all her cookbooks, this one is also filled with easy, delicious recipes that are perfect for home cooking.