header logo

I Survived Books in Order (22 Book Series)

I Survived the American Revolution, 1776I Survived Hurricane Katrina, 2005I Survived the Attack of the Grizzlies, 1967

I Survived is a series of 22 books written by Lauren Tarshis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of I Survived series?

      The author is Lauren Tarshis.

    • How many I Survived books are there?

      There are 22 books in the I Survived series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).