header logo

Herman Melville Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Billy Budd, SailorBartlebyI Would Prefer Not To

Herman Melville has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024