header logo

Naomi Hirahara Books in Order (17 Book Series)

A Scent of Flowers1001 CranesAn Eternal Lei

Naomi Hirahara has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Naomi Hirahara series?

      The author is Naomi Hirahara.

    • How many Naomi Hirahara books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Naomi Hirahara series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).