header logo

Harold Robbins Books in Order (30 Book Series)

A Stone for Danny Fisher79 Park AvenueDescent from Xanadu

Harold Robbins has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    1. 6


      Harold Robbins

    2. 12

      The Pirate

      Harold Robbins

    3. 17


      Harold Robbins

    4. 20

      The Piranhas

      Harold Robbins

    5. 24


      Harold Robbins

    6. 26

      Never Enough

      Harold Robbins

    7. 27

      Sin City

      Harold Robbins

    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of the widely read Harold Robbins books?

      Harold Robbins is the author of the popular series, known for his novels that delve into the world of sex, love, and life among the rich and famous. His work spans several genres, including romance and general fiction.

    • Can you suggest a full order in which to read Harold Robbins's books?

      Yes, you can start with his first published novel, "Never Love a Stranger," followed by "The Dream Merchants," then "A Stone for Danny Fisher," and so on. It's recommended to follow the publication order to get the full experience of Harold Robbins's writing.

    • I'm looking for Harold Robbins books in order of publication. Where should I look?

      You can check various online platforms for the full order of Harold Robbins's books. Many websites provide a list with title published details, book covers, and even a read saving option before you decide to make a purchase.

    • What is the latest book in Harold Robbins's book series?

      The latest book in the Harold Robbins series is "The Looters," co-authored by Junius Podrug. It's worth noting that this novel was published posthumously, following the author's death.

    • Is it necessary to read Harold Robbins novels in order to fully appreciate the author's work?

      While it's not strictly necessary to read Harold Robbins books in order, it can enhance your understanding of the author's progression and development in his writing over time. You may also spot recurring themes and characters, adding another layer to your reading experience.

    • What kind of fiction does Harold Robbins specialize in?

      Harold Robbins is renowned for his novels that merge elements of romance, love, life, and even a bit of scandal. His books often feature strong women, and they've earned him a place as one of the world's best-selling authors.

    • Can I order Harold Robbins's novels for my young adult book club?

      While Harold Robbins's novels are not categorized as young adult fiction, they might be suitable for mature young adults due to their themes of love, life, and romance. Do read a verified review or two before deciding to buy Harold Robbins's novels for your club.

    • Are there any verified reviews I can read before buying Harold Robbins books?

      Yes, there are many verified reviews available online for Harold Robbins's books. These reviews can give you a good sense of what to expect from each novel before you decide to buy.

    • Where can I buy Harold Robbins's novels in Kindle publication?

      You can buy Harold Robbins's novels in Kindle format from various online retailers. Just search for the book titles, and make sure to check out the read title and publication order details before purchasing.