header logo

Gregor Demarkian Books in Order (30 Book Series)

A Stillness in BethlehemA Great Day for the DeadlyAct of Darkness

Gregor Demarkian is a series of 30 books written by Jane Haddam. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 30 books