header logo

Lois Duncan Books in Order (47 Book Series)

A Promise for JoyceA Gift of MagicChapters

Lois Duncan has written a series of 47 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 47 books
    1. 10


      Lois Duncan

    2. 12


      Lois Duncan

    Buy all booksUS Only

    47 books in this series

    Add 47 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lois Duncan series?

      The author is Lois Duncan.

    • How many Lois Duncan books are there?

      There are 47 books in the Lois Duncan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1957, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).