header logo

Patience McKenna Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Wicked, Loving MurderSweet, Savage DeathDeath's Savage Passion

Patience McKenna is a series of 5 books written by Jane Haddam. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024