header logo

Gregg Olsen Books in Order (50 Book Series)

A Killing in Amish CountryA Cold Dark PlaceA Twisted Faith

Gregg Olsen has written a series of 50 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 50 books
    1. 47
      The Hive

      The Hive

      Gregg Olsen