header logo

Graham Hancock Books in Order (26 Book Series)

African ArkAfrica Guide 1980AIDS

Graham Hancock has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    1. 5


      Graham Hancock

    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the order of the graham hancock books, specifically his novels and god books series?

      The novels by the author Graham Hancock include the War God series, consisting of three books in publication order: "War God: Nights of the Witch," "War God: Return of the Plumed Serpent," and "War God: Night of Sorrows." The god books series, also known as the Fingerprints of the Gods series, include "Fingerprints of the Gods," "Magicians of the Gods," "America Before," and "Underworld." To find these books, you can do a quick book search on online retailers like Amazon or visit your local bookstore.

    • In what format can I find graham hancock books, such as hardcover, paperback, or kindle?

      Most of Graham Hancock's books are available in hardcover, paperback, and Kindle editions. You can use the book search option on your preferred online bookstore to find the desired format.

    • Are any of the novels in the War God series connected with the works of Robert Bauval or other authors?

      While Robert Bauval has worked with Graham Hancock on some books, specifically "The Message of the Sphinx" and "The Master Game," the War God series is a work of fiction solely authored by Graham Hancock and is not directly connected to Robert Bauval's works.

    • Can you provide a quick summary of what the god books series discusses in terms of evidence and human history?

      The god books series by Graham Hancock primarily focus on presenting alternative evidence and theories regarding human history, ancient civilizations, and the possible influence of gods or advanced beings on the development of our species. Hancock's research spans across various fields, including archaeology, mythology, and astronomy.

    • What is the general rating book readers give to graham hancock books, and are there any standout favorites?

      Graham Hancock books generally receive positive reviews and ratings from readers, often earning 4 or 5 stars on platforms like Amazon. Some fan favorites include "Fingerprints of the Gods," "Magicians of the Gods," and "America Before."

    • How do I add these books to my collection and make sure I read them in the right order?

      To add Graham Hancock books to your collection, you can purchase them from online retailers or local bookstores in your preferred format (hardcover, paperback, or Kindle). To ensure you read them in the right order, follow the publication order mentioned in the first answer, starting with the War God series for the novels and the Fingerprints of the Gods series for the god books.

    • Are there any documentaries or TV series based on Graham Hancock's books?

      There have been documentaries based on Graham Hancock's works, such as "Quest for the Lost Civilization" and "Fingerprints of the Gods." Additionally, Hancock has appeared in numerous episodes of the popular TV series "Ancient Aliens" discussing his theories and evidence presented in his books.