header logo

Gore Vidal Books in Order (61 Book Series)

Vidal vs. MailerBuckley vs. VidalI Told You So

Gore Vidal is a series of 61 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 61 books
    1. 27


      Gore Vidal

    2. 61

      Buckley vs. Vidal

      William F Buckley Jr

    Buy all booksUS Only

    61 books in this series

    Add 61 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Gore Vidal series?

      The author is Gore Vidal.

    • How many Gore Vidal books are there?

      There are 61 books in the Gore Vidal series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1946, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).