header logo

Glamourist Histories Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Of Noble FamilyGlamour in GlassShades of Milk and Honey

Glamourist Histories is a series of 5 books written by Mary Robinette Kowal. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 5 books
Buy all booksUS Only

5 books in this series

Add 5 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Glamourist Histories series?

    The author is Mary Robinette Kowal.

  • How many Glamourist Histories books are there?

    There are 5 books in the Glamourist Histories series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).