header logo

Gayle Lynds Books in Order (17 Book Series)

The AssassinsThe Hunt for DmitriThe Starling Project: An Audible Drama

Gayle Lynds is a series of 17 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024