header logo

The Baroque Cycle Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The ConfusionQuicksilverThe System of the World

The Baroque Cycle is a series of 3 books written by Neal Stephenson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Sort By
Total: 3 books
Buy all booksUS Only

3 books in this series

Add 3 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of The Baroque Cycle series?

    The author is Neal Stephenson.

  • How many The Baroque Cycle books are there?

    There are 3 books in the The Baroque Cycle series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).