header logo

The Boys Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

The Boys is a series of 6 books written by Garth Ennis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Sort By
Total: 6 books
Buy all booksUS Only

6 books in this series

Add 6 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of The Boys series?

    The author is Garth Ennis.

  • How many The Boys books are there?

    There are 6 books in the The Boys series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).