header logo

Fiona Griffiths Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Talking to the DeadLove Story, With MurdersThe Dead House

Fiona Griffiths is a series of 6 books written by Harry Bingham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Fiona Griffiths series?

      The author is Harry Bingham.

    • How many Fiona Griffiths books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Fiona Griffiths series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).