header logo

Fatal Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Fatal FraudFatal VengeanceFatal Invasion

Fatal is a series of 21 books written by Marie Force. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024