header logo

Constable Evans Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Evan BlessedEvanly BodiesEvan's Gate

Constable Evans is a series of 10 books written by Rhys Bowen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Constable Evans series?

      The author is Rhys Bowen.

    • How many Constable Evans books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Constable Evans series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).