header logo

Elvis Cole Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Chasing DarknessA Dangerous ManFree Fall

Elvis Cole is a series of 19 books written by Robert Crais. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024