header logo

EJ Copperman Books in Order (25 Book Series)


EJ Copperman is a series of 25 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author behind the famous Jersey girl, Alison Kerby, and her cozy mystery series?

      The author behind the beloved Jersey girl, Alison Kerby, is EJ Copperman. Known for his haunted guesthouse mystery series, Copperman is a master at creating kindle cozy mysteries that keep readers hooked from start to finish.

    • Could you please tell me the order in which I should read the EJ Copperman books?

      The EJ Copperman books should be read in their publication order to fully appreciate the development of the characters and the unfolding of events. This begins with the legal mystery "Night of the Living Deed", followed by "An Uninvited Ghost", and so on.

    • I am looking for a mystery sampler that can introduce me to this author's style. Which book would you suggest?

      If you're looking for a mystery sampler from EJ Copperman, I would highly suggest starting with the first book in his haunted guesthouse series, "Night of the Living Deed". This book perfectly encapsulates Copperman's knack for blending mystery and humor.

    • I heard that EJ Copperman is a pen name. Is that true?

      Yes, that's correct. EJ Copperman is actually a pen name used by author Jeff Cohen. Under the Copperman name, he pens the popular cozy mystery series featuring Alison Kerby and her guesthouse on the Jersey Shore.

    • What kind of mysteries does Copperman write?

      Copperman specializes in cozy mysteries. His books often feature a case to be solved, led by relatable characters like Alison Kerby. The cases often have a supernatural element, featuring ghosts and other otherworldly entities.

    • How can I buy Copperman's books in order?

      To buy Copperman's books in order, you can visit online retailers such as Amazon. Just type "EJ Copperman books in order" into the search bar, and you should be able to find a listing of his books along with their publication order.

    • Is there a place where I can read excerpts from Copperman's books before I buy them?

      Yes, many online retailers offer the "Look Inside" feature, which allows you to read an excerpt before you decide to buy the books.

    • How well-accepted are Copperman's books among the cozy mystery authors and readers?

      Copperman's books are highly regarded among both authors and readers in the cozy mystery genre. His series featuring Alison Kerby has received an avg rating of 4 stars, with many readers praising his ability to combine humor, mystery, and a touch of romance in his novels.

    • What kind of book covers does Copperman use for his books?

      Copperman's book covers typically reflect the cozy, supernatural element of his stories. They often feature illustrative designs relating to the Jersey Shore guesthouse and the ghostly inhabitants Alison Kerby encounters throughout the series.