header logo

Dork Diaries Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama QueenTales from a Not-So-Best Friend ForeverTales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life

Dork Diaries is a series of 15 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 15 books


    • What is the dork diaries series in order, including all titles in the series?

      The Dork Diaries books are a charming middle grade series about Nikki Maxwell navigating the ups and downs of school life. To get the most out of the series, it's best to read the books in order. Starting with the first book, "Dork Diaries: Tales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life," and continuing through to the latest book, "Dork Diaries: Tales from a Not-So-Best Friend Forever." For the full list of Dork Diaries books in order, you can visit our website where we've curated the list for your reading pleasure.

    • Can you list the dork diaries series order for me, including all the books in order?

      Absolutely! The Dork Diaries series in order starts with Nikki Maxwell's introduction in the first book and continues as she encounters dorks, best friends, and school dramas. We have a complete series in order list available on Most Recommended Books, featuring all the titles, so you can add them to your wishlist and ensure you're reading them in the perfect sequence.

    • Where can I find dork diaries book series reviews?

      You can find reviews for the Dork Diaries book series on each book's detail page on our website, Most Recommended Books. These reviews will help you understand why Nikki and her friends are a top pick for kids interested in humorous chapter books. Plus, the reviews might help you decide which hardcover or paperback editions to add to your collection. Many of the Dork Diaries titles have been recognized as bestsellers, a testament to their popularity.

    • Are the dork diaries books available in hardcover series in order editions?

      Yes, many of the books in the Dork Diaries series are available in hardcover editions. Kids and collectors often prefer hardcovers for their durability and aesthetic appeal on a bookshelf. You can find links to purchase the hardcover editions on Amazon through our Most Recommended Books website.

    • Who writes the dork diaries books, is it Rachel Russell?

      The delightful Dork Diaries books are penned by author Rachel Renée Russell, who brings to life the experiences of Nikki Maxwell with humor and heart. Russell's stories have resonated with readers around the globe, making the series a staple in the realm of middle school fiction and landing on bestseller's lists.

    • What can readers expect from a dork diaries book by Rachel Renée Russell?

      With each Dork Diaries book, readers can expect a delightful mix of diary entry-style writing, drawings, and amusing storylines centered around Nikki Maxwell and her experiences dealing with friends like Mackenzie, family dynamics, and the daily trials of school life. They are a fantastic addition to any young reader's bookshelf who enjoys engaging, relatable fiction.

    • How can I ensure I read the dork diaries books in series order correctly?

      To ensure you read the Dork Diaries books in the correct series order, check out the comprehensive list on Most Recommended Books, where each book is listed sequentially. Starting from the beginning allows you to follow Nikki Maxwell's journey without missing out on any of the fun or important plot points that carry through the series.