header logo

Dianne Duvall Books in Order (19 Book Series)


Dianne Duvall has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • I have recently discovered the work of Dianne Duvall. Can you tell me more about this author and her books?

      Sure, bestselling author Dianne Duvall is renowned for her paranormal and contemporary romance novels. She is particularly well known for the "Immortal Guardians" series.

    • What type of books does Dianne Duvall write?

      Dianne Duvall primarily writes romance immortal books. The series she has authored is a blend of paranormal romance, contemporary romance, and even a dash of science fiction.

    • Can I read Dianne's series in any order or is there a specific sequence I should follow?

      I would recommend reading the books in order for a better understanding of the storyline and character development. From the first book "Darkness Dawns" to the latest in the series, each book is a step in a journey that you don't want to miss.

    • If I want to read Dianne Duvall's books, where can I find them online?

      You can perform an online check on several platforms like Amazon for kindle publication, Barnes & Noble for Nook books, and even on Dianne's website (www.dianneduvall.com) for info add about her books.

    • Can you help me prepare a menu for my reading order of Dianne Duvall's books?

      Start with "Darkness Dawns", the first book in the Immortal Guardians series, followed by the Guardians novella "In Still Darkness". Continue in order with "Night Reigns", "Phantom Shadows", "Shadows Strike" and make sure to include "A Sorceress of His Own" and "Rendezvous with Yesterday", which are part of the spin-off series "The Gifted Ones".

    • What is the relevance of characters like Simone in Dianne Duvall's series?

      Simone, like many of Dianne's characters, adds depth and intrigue to the story. As each book progresses, the characters become more complex and their stories interweave, making for a compelling read.

    • Where can I find reviews about Dianne Duvall's books before I start reading?

      For a good review add, you can visit websites like Goodreads, where readers share their thoughts about the books. Don't forget to check the comments under each book's description, they offer diverse opinions and insights.

    • Can I participate in any online forum or groups related to Dianne Duvall's books?

      Definitely! There are several online communities for Dianne Duvall book fans where you can engage in discussions, share your thoughts and even participate in giveaways. It's a great way to connect with other fans and share your love for the immortal series.

    • Can I listen to Dianne Duvall's books in audio format?

      Yes, you can! Many of Dianne's books are available in audio format. It's a great way to enjoy the series if you love audiobooks or if you want to experience the immortal series in a new way. You can check for availability on platforms like Audible.