header logo

Dee Henderson Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Before I WakeAn Unfinished DeathBetrayed

Dee Henderson is a series of 27 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 2

      God's Gift

      Dee Henderson

    2. 15

      The Witness

      Dee Henderson

    3. 18


      Dee Henderson

    4. 19


      Dee Henderson

    5. 20


      Dee Henderson

    6. 25


      Dee Henderson

    7. 26


      Dee Henderson

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the author Dee Henderson and the kind of books she writes?

      Absolutely! Dee Henderson is a well-known author, particularly noted for her inspirational contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. The crux of her stories often hinges on suspenseful and dramatic events, woven with threads of love and faith.

    • I’ve heard that the Dee Henderson books feature a character named Kate O'Malley. Can you confirm if this is true?

      Yes, that's absolutely true. One of Dee Henderson's books, titled "The Negotiator," introduces us to the character Kate O'Malley. She is a key character in Henderson's novels, often entangled in plots filled with suspense.

    • I have a keen love for fiction. Do Dee Henderson's books fall under this category?

      Yes, indeed! Dee Henderson's books predominantly fall under the categories of fiction, specifically contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Her novels are a perfect blend of love, faith, and intrigue which will keep you hooked.

    • I have just finished reading the first O'Malley book and I fell in love with the character of Kate O'Malley. What book in the series should I read next to follow her story?

      The O'Malley series by Dee Henderson has several books, each one featuring a different O'Malley sibling. However, the story of Kate O'Malley specifically continues in the book "The Guardian", where the suspenseful ties of Kate's life unfold further.

    • As an ardent reader, I like to read books in order. Could you guide me with the publication order of Dee Henderson's books?

      Certainly! Dee Henderson books should ideally be read in the order of their publication to maintain continuity. You can find the published details and publication order of her books on her official website or various book review sites.

    • Could you tell me more about the O'Malley series of novels written by Dee Henderson?

      The O'Malley series of novels by the author Dee Henderson is a popular collection of romantic suspense stories. The series begins with the book "Danger in the Shadows", followed by "The Negotiator" which introduces the character of Kate O'Malley. Each book in the series focuses on a different O'Malley sibling, their lives filled with suspense, love, and faith.

    • Is it true that there are some novels written by Dee Henderson featuring a character named Paul Falcon?

      Yes, that's correct! Paul Falcon is indeed a character from Dee Henderson's books. He is introduced in the romantic suspense novel "Full Disclosure", and he plays a crucial role in the storyline.

    • I love book covers! Does Dee Henderson's Kindle publication of books have unique covers?

      Yes, each of Dee Henderson's books, including the Kindle publication ones, have unique and intriguing book covers. They are often reflective of the suspense and romance contained within the pages.

    • Where can I buy Dee Henderson's books in order to read them?

      You can buy Dee Henderson's books in order from several online and offline stores. Places like Amazon often offer her books in various formats, including Kindle publication, and you will also find them at your local bookstore. Happy reading!