header logo

DCI Tom Douglas Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Come a Little CloserClose Your EyesKill Me Again

DCI Tom Douglas is a series of 11 books written by Rachel Abbott. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024