header logo

David Housewright Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Curse of the Jade LilyA Hard Ticket HomeDarkness, Sing Me a Song

David Housewright has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 27 books
    1. 13
      Finders Keepers

      Finders Keepers

      David Housewright