header logo

Britt Montero Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Love KillsDead Man's DaughterThe Ice Maiden

Britt Montero is a series of 10 books written by Edna Buchanan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Britt Montero series?

      The author is Edna Buchanan.

    • How many Britt Montero books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Britt Montero series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).