header logo

Darynda Jones Books in Order (29 Book Series)

A Good Day for ChardonnayA Bad Day for SunshineA Hard Day for a Hangover

Darynda Jones has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Darynda Jones series?

      The author is Darynda Jones.

    • How many Darynda Jones books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Darynda Jones series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).