header logo

Brett Arquette Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Hail DamageHail StrikeHail Sting

Brett Arquette has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brett Arquette series?

      The author is Brett Arquette.

    • How many Brett Arquette books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Brett Arquette series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).