header logo

Brett Halliday Books in Order (72 Book Series)

Charlie DellBefore I WakeThe Kissed Corpse

Brett Halliday has written a series of 72 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 72 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    72 books in this series

    Add 72 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brett Halliday series?

      The author is Brett Halliday.

    • How many Brett Halliday books are there?

      There are 72 books in the Brett Halliday series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1939, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).