header logo

Corinna Chapman Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Devil's FoodCooking the BooksEarthly Delights

Corinna Chapman is a series of 7 books written by Kerry Greenwood. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024