header logo

BM Hardin Books in Order (33 Book Series)

FYI, I Cheat Back!Husband for SaleEverybody Lies

BM Hardin has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BM Hardin series?

      The author is BM Hardin.

    • How many BM Hardin books are there?

      There are 33 books in the BM Hardin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).