header logo

Cora Brent Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Long LostWreckClash

Cora Brent has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    1. 8


      Cora Brent

    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cora Brent series?

      The author is Cora Brent.

    • How many Cora Brent books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Cora Brent series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).