header logo

Cooking Class Mysteries Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Dying for DinnerMurder Has a Sweet ToothMurder on the Menu

Cooking Class Mysteries is a series of 5 books written by Miranda Bliss. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cooking Class Mysteries series?

      The author is Miranda Bliss.

    • How many Cooking Class Mysteries books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Cooking Class Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).