header logo

Christiana Miller Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Somebody Tell Aunt Tillie We're Kidnapping CupidSomebody Tell Aunt Tillie We're Canning DemonsSomebody Tell Aunt Tillie We're In Trouble

Christiana Miller has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christiana Miller series?

      The author is Christiana Miller.

    • How many Christiana Miller books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Christiana Miller series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).