header logo

Agustina Bazterrica Books in Order (1 Book Series)

Tender Is the Flesh

Agustina Bazterrica has written a series of 1 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 1 books
    1. 1

      Tender Is the Flesh

      Agustina Bazterrica

    Buy all booksUS Only

    1 books in this series

    Add 1 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Agustina Bazterrica series?

      The author is Agustina Bazterrica.

    • How many Agustina Bazterrica books are there?

      There are 1 books in the Agustina Bazterrica series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).