header logo

Constance Barker Books in Order (203 Book Series)

A Dire Crystal CurseA Dismal Crystal CurseA Bewitching Spell

Constance Barker is a series of 203 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 203 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    203 books in this series

    Add 203 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Constance Barker series?

      The author is Constance Barker.

    • How many Constance Barker books are there?

      There are 203 books in the Constance Barker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).